HAIR COLOR REVIEWS - Hair Salon SERVICES - best prices

HAIR COLOR REVIEWS

HAIR COLOR REVIEWS:


 

Yay i got my hair done at milas haircuts today!!!!! I really love it...if yall wanna get your hair done like this i went to the one off grant and alvernon ..the person that his this her name ia krystal shes nice and did i really good job...im very happy with it!!!! Mila Brunsman milas haircits and salon

 

 

Hi mila! I love your salon! I have never had a bad hair experience with you guys!! I've had color, cuts, perms and waxings done at BOTH salons and every single time it has been wonderful and exactly what i wanted. I honestly don't trust anyone else with my hair. Thanks so much for being amazing!


 
 
 
5 star
 I want to thank Rocio for the amazing job she did on my hair... I went in with an idea of what I wanted but knew it might not be possible because my hair was so dark to begin with but she surprised not only herself but me as well. The color came out so great... I'm in love with it...if anyone wants highlights I definitely recommend Rocio.
 

 

I had one of the best experiences in a hair salon ever. I went in devastated because a local salon had ruined my hair. I had requested an ombre but instead I got nice blonde highlights but also some highlights had a green tint to them. I didn't think it could be fixed, but I went in either way, hoping for something. KARLA was amazing! she was confident in what she can do, she sat down and explained estimated time and cost, so that I would not be caught by surprise. We went ahead with it and she was able to remove the green tint and re-did (or in reality started) a beautiful ombre/balayage. I was there for hours but was not bored once, They're like a family and the atmosphere was great! It was my first time there and i will definitely be going there for my next hair color needs! Thank you For fixing my hair.

 

5.0 star rating
2/17/2014

I had an appointment today with Krystal for ombre coloring and a haircut. I have long thick hair and the apt took about three hours. Krystal did an awesome job, it looks great! I would recommend to anyone.
 

 
 
Nadine Sanchez reviewed Hair Salon Of Tucson — 5 star
10 hrs · 

My experience was great...there was conversation...She talked through the steps when coloring and styling my hair. I would recommend Laura.

 

5.0 star rating
4/13/2015

I came into Mila's with a hair disaster. I had died my hair red/brown for winter and wanted to go back blonde for summer. Well, I tried to do it myself and it was horrible. So, when I walked into the salon I had bright orange hair. I walked in shortly after they opened and Karol jumped to help me right away. She was very nice and walked me through everything (since I don't get my hair done often). 

In the end, I left with the perfect shade of blonde. It is so even and It is exactly what I wanted! She even did a good trim! 

I was worried that my hair would be super damaged from bleaching and dying it twice in 24 hours but it she used some product that made it feel so healthy. It doesn't look damaged at all! 

The only downside to my experience was that I thought it was a little expensive, but like I said before I don't do my hair often so maybe its normal? They charged me $225 for a bleach, color and conditioning. But the ending result was wonderful so I didn't mind that much! It was worth it! 

I will definitely go back to Karol in the future and I highly recommend her to anyone!



 

Kalyn Wolf tagged you in a post.
 
Getting my hair did for my first day of work tomorrow. Mila Brunsman is an amazing social networker and beautian. She totaly courted me to come in and try her salon via Facebook. This ismy 2nd visit. New Color and cut here I come. — at Mila's Eyelash & Hair Extension Salon.

 

Savannah Williams

in the last week
 
I decided to give Mila"s Haircuts a try after reading so many good reviews. I was very happy with my visit.The atmosphere was very warm and calm. The workers helpful and not pushy. I was impressed with my hair stylist Marina who did a great job with my hair. I wanted my hair brighter for a more summery look but was afraid of getting highlights since I find some people look like striped zebras after highlights. Fortunately she put in highlights that were natural and blended which made me feel very relieved. The Brazilian Blowout also caught my attention even though I had no intention of getting it done when I first came in. Marina advised it for my dry, dull brittle ends and I have to say it was an amazing improvement. All the while she was doing my hair, she was kind enough to explain the best way to take care of my hair, what products will suite my hair and how I can keep the salon finished look even at home. I absolutely love the shampoo I purchased it gives my hair a smooth healthy glow. I also got a free hair cute fixing the uneven ends I had from a former hair cut which I didn't mind at all. The results where well worth the money and I will definitely be a regular at Mila's hair salon.
 
Tammy Burns
in the last week
FIVE STAR SALON HANDS DOWN!!! My husband and I have been coming to Milas for quite some time and the experience has always been amazing. He actually was the one that brought me to Milas. I came with him a couple of times with him and it was pretty busy the time we came. I fell in love with one of the clients hair. She had just got an haircut and highlights, it was exactly what I had been looking for. So I asked if they had an opening but because it was a Saturday they were fully booked for the day. I scheduled an appointment for the next day which was Sunday. I was greeted as soon as I came in and offered coffee or water. The stylist was very professional and knowledgeable and she LISTENED TO WHAT I WANTED!!!!! My hair was exactly how i wanted it. So thanks to my husband I found my salon. The staff is very honest and professional. The salon is clean and the prices are unbeatable!!! Go and check this place out you will not be disappointed. Do make an appointment because they are very busy on the weekends.
 
Becca Fehlandt
in the last week
 
Got a trim and highlight with Andrea... Love the cut and the color looks great! Reasonable prices and a free haircut with color. This place is the best... I'll definitely be back.

              MILA SAYS                  get a FREE HAIRCUT with any COLOR

 
 
5.0 star rating
4/6/2014

My experience with this salon was wonderful!  I was very impressed that Jason listened and honored my request for a very gentle experience.  He was kind and remembered my requests.  I remember a hair dresser in the past who I had to remind every time how sensitive my scalp was.  Jason is truly an artist with color and I really appreciate that this salon has an organic line of color.

Watching the interaction between stylists and customers was impressive.  Adults and children, men and women were treated with the utmost of respect.  Cisco's genuine kindness and warmth towards his clients is outstanding.
 

It is a true pleasure to be in a salon that has such a deep respect for everyone, staff and clients alike.  I am very grateful that Mila's is my new salon.
 
 
Faith smith
a week ago
I am so glad that I finally found a hairdresser that listens. I saw Julie on my first visit to Mila's Haircuts and I am finally happy with my hair. For years I have tried to get a certain cut and style with highlights and no one was able to get it right until now. Julie was patient and asked a lot of questions. I love my hair and will be telling all my friends about this place and especially Julie! Thank you!
 
5.0 star rating
5/2/2014

Mila's has great customer service,  they are very professional salon and listen to all my needs. This is the only place I go for my haircuts,  color and styling. They are very knowledgeable and are the best place in Tucson hands down!

 

 

 
  5 starI love Sylvia, she is the best! She always takes her time to make sure every hair is perfect... Always pleasant with a smile on her face and so is everyone else in the salon. Very welcoming and professional without being pretentious.
 
User Review - Sarah I
Great Salon
I just have to say that Milas hair salon is just a great salon overall! My daughter and I have been going there for two years now. I have always gotten amazing customer service but most of all I have gotten the best results of what I had ask for! I get my hair cut and color done my Mila, Marina and Julie to name a few and they all have done a amazing job. My daughter gets her hair and her eyelashes done there too and we just love this place. We feel like we our home with friends every time we go there. The atmosphere is welcoming and we always have a good time at this salon. I highly recommend this salon to anyone who wants results!

Review of Milas Hair Cuts and Hair Salon in Tucson, AZ submitted in February 2014
 
User Review - Benazir D
Review of Milas Hair Cuts and Hair Salon
Mila's salon is great. Her employee Amber did an amazing work on my hair. I have never been satisfied with a hair job here in Tucson before. The closest in this area to satisfying cut I Have gotten was in Nogales. I was very pleased with my cut and color.

Review of Milas Hair Cuts and Hair Salon in Tucson, AZ submitted in February 2015
 

A Google User reviewed in the last week

Quality Excellent

I walked in to Mila's looking frumpy as can be and sat down with Kayla. I told her I wanted to leave there feeling fixed and beautiful. Kayla took her time and we decided the color, cut and style I was going for. She listened closely to what I had to say and made me feel cared for. She not only took her time in talking to me, but also in working on my hair. She wanted to make sure it was right, and also something I could manage at home. She worked tirelessly and when my hair was finished, I looked like a princess or a movie star!!! I feel beautiful thanks to her! I would recommend Mila's any day and to ANYONE! In the last few days since I have gotten my hair done, I have gotten so many compliments on my hair (even from professionals) I feel I am probably the most grateful client ever to walk in to Mila's and will remain so, because no one will ever cut my hair again besides Kayla at Mila's :)

Thank you Mila Brunsman. You did an amazing job I love my new look thank you for it.. If your down in Tucson and need your hair done go to Milas Hair Salon.. They don't just do hair they do eye lashes, facials, eyebrow tint, waxing, much much more. A big thank you to Mila.

 

 

 

 

 
  5 starThank you Rachel Rigney for always taking care of my hair and completing the look I want , she really listens to the costumers worries and wants I must say this women puts her heart in her work , make an appointment today with her at mila's haircuts


 

 
 
  5 starLove my purple and blue ombré Krystal did to my hair! Loved the workers and the shop environment

 

in the last week
I see Krystal every 2-3 months for a cut and color. She's incredibly patient and always does a fantastic job.

 

5.0 star rating
7/24/2012

I just had my hair cut, colored and styled for the second time by Rocio at Mila's Haircuts.  She is highly skilled and a very good listener. . .two things not always easy to find.  For the second time I left with a fabulous cut and beautiful color.  The price is reasonable.  I am really glad they are open on weekends, otherwise I would not have stumbled on this gem of a place.  Thank you, Rocio!!!!!
 

    •  
       
      Haley Priscilla Clauges  5 starIf you're reading these reviews trying to figure out wether to go here, please do. Wayne at Milas took my hair from a dark wine red to a light honey brown, and it doesn't even feel damaged. The color is flawless, no spots, but still very dimensional and not flat. However, all the stylists are sweet and talanted. They all know what they're doing. Wayne was absolutely amazing. You won't be disappointed!
  •  
     
    Annie Dyer  5 starThank you, Wayne! You've saved my hair!!
     
     
  •  
     
    Rebekah Whirley  5 starwonderful very customer service oriented lovely staff who help you with whatever u need!!!!
  •  
     
    Laura Hardy  5 starHaven't been back in a while...but every time I have gone they have done a great job on me and my kids! Needing a much needed haircut NOW!
  •  

 

5 of 5 stars I am always on the lookout for great highlights and color that look natural and stay in my hair longer than a week. I was so impressed with mila's haircuts! Mila recommended a color for me, and i was a bit skeptical but it turned out to be the absolute best color for my skin tone and facial type. I have been back to mila's three times and everytime i am always so happy with the service and Mila is one of the best in tucson ;)

 
A Google User reviewed 8 months ago
Overall 3 / 3
With out a doubt this was the the best salon I have ever experienced ! in Tucson !!! Great Highlights, and hair cut. The feather's were FUN !
Liked: Value, Service
 
5.0 star rating
7/8/2014

Wayne is the color and cut king! I've been to him twice so far, once to fix my previous stylist's mistake (my blonde color was brassy and yellow) and again today for an ombre, He did an amazing job and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone I know. Thank you, Wayne!

 
 
A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall 3 / 3
This place is cool, very friendly stylists & I walked out with an awesome new do. I will definitely go back for my highlights again.

 
 
A big thank you to Rocio for a great color and cut!
I am from out of town, so this was my first visit at Milas.  Rosio took her time, ask great questions and gave great explanations for the choices she made concerning my color touch up ( I am 63 and had gray roots) ...no more roots, and a nice natural brunette color.  Thanks again! Peggy
 
 
A Google User reviewed 3 weeks ago
Overall 3 / 3
I saw Mari for highlights. She was very friendly and professional. The color was EXACTLY what I asked for. I was very happy and the price was right. I will definitely be back!
 

 
  5 starI had an amazing experience here with Steven and Mila!! They took the black completely out of my hair and brought it back to its natural color which is auburn brown. I love how natural my hair looks now and was so happy with the experience I had. I will never go anywhere else! Love Mila and her staff
Great Color
I love it when I find a good deal and its for real. I wanted highlights and saw their ad for free haircut with color, perm or highlights. The price for the highlights was very reasonable and the stylists took the time to do a first class haircut, Im very happy with the highlights the haircut and the price. The people were very nice too!
 

Michelle Knight reviewed in the last week

Quality 3 / 3
My best friend, Jyn called me from Mesa, AZ with a hair disaster. She colored her hair at home and it looked a greenish/grey color when she was done. She was supposed to be a blonde. Her mom offered to pay to have it corrected, problem was mom just moved to Tucson and had no idea where to go for a color correction. So being the computer geek that I am, I jumped online and began searching salons in Tucson, AZ (I live in South Carolina). I read all the reviews and narrowed it down to two salons, Mila's was one of them. I called and spoke to Rebecca and explained the situation. We were quoted $60 an hour, (which is reasonable). I know this because I called around and asked. She set Jyn up for a noon appointment. When they arrived they were greeted by Mila and were offered beverages. They said they felt very welcomed and comfortable. Mom relaxed and chatted with Mila between her appointments. Mom noticed that Mila did several kid cuts and the kids and the parents were very happy. Mom notices everything and she observed that everyone was very happy with their services and the stylists. Rebecca explained to Jyn that she would need to cut her hair because it was over processed, dry and damaged. She asked Jyn how short she was willing to go. She listened to Jyn and did exactly what Jyn asked. Rebecca waited on another client with a color issue while she was taking care of Jyn, never once neglecting either client. After almost five hours Jyn had the perfect hair color and cut and was not charged for five full hours. Rebecca charged her for the actual time she worked on her hair not time she sat waiting for it to process and she did not charge her for the cut and style. With tip Jyn paid around $200, which is very good! Most color corrections start at $100 an hour and take a minimum of two hours. Jyn and mom are extremely happy. I saw the pictures and the color and cut is absolutely gorgeous!!! They said they will be returning and Jyn has already been quoted touch up and highlight prices which is less than what she has been paying in Mesa. I hope this helps someone make the trip to Mila's.
 

 8/7/2012

Mila's has the best customer service I've found in a long time. I live in Juneau, Alaska and I visit Tucson about 2-4 times per year, to visit family. Since there are not really any good places (people) for haircuts in Juneau, I always save my cuts/colors for when I'm visiting in Tucson. I went to a couple of other places first, but then found Mila's my second year of visiting there. I FELL IN LOVE! Mila, the owner, is very nice and has gone out of her way previously to help me when I needed something redone by one of her stylists who was new. Then, I met Carmen! She is FANTASTIC!! And, she is now the Store Manager for the downtown location, so that's even better! I've had Carmen do my hair for the past couple of years now and am just thrilled. I am always looking forward to my visit to Carmen and Mila's when I know I'll be going on vacation!
Thanks so much, Carmen, for taking great care of me and always doing my hair perfectly!!
Two thumbs up for Mila's Haircuts!!  ;o)

 

Recommends
Joined 2 months ago
August 02, 2012

I went to Milas to get a new hairstyle i found in a magazine , i showed them the picture and they gave me the style i was looking for. now i am a regular at Milas and they all ways give me great service, i recommend them to anyone!

 

 

March 26, 2010

Free Haircut, I was skeptical!!. I found the shop easily, loads of free parking. i don't like to park my nice car in tight spaces. located in the Walmart shopping center. I did'nt have appointment because I wasn't sure until I got there. Clean shop, very important to me, looks new? I was greeted by a friendly stylist who explained their special. Free Haircut with Color, Perm or highlights. I only waited 5min on a saturday, there were 5 stylists on the floor and I got everything I wanted and more. I was pleasantly surprised and intend to go back.

 

 
Rose Drinnon
Wish I had time to take pictures of how cute my hair is right now after highlight and tone round 2. Love Milas salon they rock my world. Might dip dye it hot pink.

 

 

 

User Review - Luda F
Review of Milas Hair Cuts and Hair Salon
This is the place to go for haircolor and haircuts. I get a free haircut with the color treatment. Always friendly and attentive staff. I rerecommend Milas to anyone who wants good hair color at a resonable cost. 

Review of Milas Hair Cuts and Hair Salon in Tucson, AZ submitted in June 2012

 

 

2 Previous Reviews:

  • 5.0 star rating
    7/26/2010

    I was really impressed yet again, this store has doubled in size from my first visit.  The staff was really friendly and knowledgeable.  My highlights were perfect and done just how I like them :)  I would definitely suggest this shop to anyone!

 

Joined 4 months ago
June 21, 2012

MILAS IS THE BEST IN TUCSON !!!! i have been going to different salons for years to get my highlights done and i was never as happy with any services as i was here, they exceeded my expectations!

 

 

User Review - Sharleen S
Well done
Highlights are perfect. Kudos to Suzette. I will be returning

Review of Milas Hair Cuts and Hair Salon in Tucson, AZ submitted in September 2011

 

A Google User reviewed a year ago

I am always on the lookout for great highlights and color that look natural and stay in my hair longer than a week. I was so impressed with mila's haircuts! Mila recommended a color for me, and i was a bit skeptical but it turned out to be the absolute best color for my skin tone and facial type. I have been back to mila's three times and everytime i am always so happy with the service and Mila is one of the best in tucson ;)

 

 

 
 

 

26 mins · 

Brandi did a fabulous job! She gave me soft blond highlights with lowlights for a natural blended look - no more grey. She styled it to look glam. I am loving my hair!
 

Recommends
Joined 0 days ago
October 27, 2012

Mila's salon is the place to go for a quality service when you need great look for your hair or your eyelashes! i will recommend Mila's Hair Salon to anyone!

 

Recommends
Joined 13 days ago
October 13, 2012

LOVE Mila's...both of them. Always do a great job, and I've never had a problem. :) Great prices, great service. Thank you.

 

Tam Tok reviewed 3 months ago

Quality Excellent
I'm a long time customer of Mila's Haircut and now I switched to Salon. People are the same and service excellent. I'm not easy to satisfy customer, but I never had problem at those places. Milas's Hair Salon has the best expert in coloring, which helps everybody to solve any problem they may have. I hardly recommend everybody to try this place and I'm sure you'll be 100% satisfied like I am. Clean, friendly atmosphere and warm environment will please anyone.
 
 

 

 SharLeen

Joined 1 year ago
September 25, 2011

thank you milas. compliments to suzette my hair color is beautiful and Bree did my nails perfect. Thank you, shar


 

   
Cyndi Sanford Colwell
May 16 at 7:33pm
 
Karla did my hair a couple of weeks ago. She did the most fantastic job! Thank you soooo much!

 

Great Haircut and Color
My second visit. It's refreshing to find a shop with nice people who do good work. I've been to many shops here in Tucson where I was charged alot of money for mediocre or less work. They give you a free haircut with any chemical work, which makes this a real bargain. I'll go back.
OVERALL
 
QUALITY
 
SERVICE
 
VALUE
 
 

 

Mary-Caitlyn Valentinsson reviewed in the last week

Quality Excellent

I have been to the River and Craycroft location of Mila's Haircuts and Salon a few times now, but today they really shined and deserve a review. After moving to Tucson and leaving behind a wonderful and trusted stylist of many years, it took me a while before I decide to try Teia at Mila's (her photo on the website had almost the same cut I do, so I knew I could trust her). She was friendly, welcoming, and my hair was so perfect I felt a little less homesick. The second time was no different. Today, when I went for a root touch up (brown to super white blonde--a LOT of work, and not easy to get right) and cut, Teia again delivered. It's probably the best color I've had, and as usual an awesome cut, all while balancing an insanely busy day, including walk-ins, schedule changes, and all manner of craziness. Teia (and Rocio, who was also in the salon), made sure everyone left happy and with a smile on their faces. I would have recommended Teia before, but after seeing what a superstar she was today, even under all that pressure, I have to spread the news. Teia is superb, and I can't see my self going to anywhere other than Mila's while I'm living in Tucson.

 

 

 
  5 starI really like Milas Haircuts Salon!! The staff is very friendly!! Especially Laura I give her 5 stars!! She is a great hairstyles!! I always leave feelin beautiful♡
 
 
Chelsea Shook reviewed Milas Haircuts and Salon — 5 star
3 hrs · 

Had my hair cut and highlighted today by Cisco! He did an amazing job!! I could not be happier with the way my hair came out. He knew exactly what I was looking for and cut and colored it to perfection! I will definately be back to get my hair done again!

 
 
5.0 star rating
  7/26/2012

Recently moved to Tucson and needed a new place to get my hair cut. I'm really picky with my hair. I decided to give Mila's a try. Upon walking in I was greeted with a smile! My stylist that day was Teia. I gave her an idea of what I wanted and she went to cutting. The end result was awesome! Teia was very attentive and very knowledgable in her field. Ever since that first hair cut I have gone to her for every hair cut and every time she delivers! I definitely recommend Milas!

 

 

5.0 star rating
  7/27/2012

All guys- I am very particular about my haircuts so it is without hesitation that I recommend Carmen and Milas for your next hair appointment or facial.  Carmen is extremely professional, provides amazing service of the highest quality and not to mention, Carmen is one of the nicest and most genuine people you will ever meet !  Truly the best haircut I have ever received and if you want to treat yourself to a wonderful skin experience a facial from Carmen is a must!!   All services are very reasonably priced.

 

 

5.0 star rating
  8/24/2012

Mila's Haircuts is the best salon the european need person can find in Tucson! i do and will recomand it to anyone!

 

Carmen Bermudez reviewed 6 months ago

 

Quality Excellent

After many years of being loyal to another salon, I found Mila's Hair Salon by accident in the website. I wanted a hair cut on a Sunday and Mila's Salon was the only one open. For the first time I had a hair cut that made me happy. I was so pleased seeing how much Mila knows about hair and hair conditions, that I decided to have my hair colored by her. I cancelled all my appointments for the rest of the year in the other Salon and now I am a client of Mila's Hair Salon. I recommend Mila's Hair Salon very highly and the fact that having a location in the Foothills, Craycroft and River makes it very convenient for me.


 

User Review - Jessica F
From yellow and green to light blonde
I dyed my hair at home and it came out ok but I still had a lot of yellow and orange tones. Then I made the mistake of going in my pool and the bottom half of my hair turned green! I went to Julie and she totally fixed my hair. It is a really nice light blonde without any orange, yellow or green. And the price was totally reasonable. :) Thank you so much Julie!

Review of Milas Hair Cuts and Hair Salon in Tucson, AZ submitted in July 2013

  

5.0 star rating
  8/7/2012

Mila's has the best customer service I've found in a long time. I live in Juneau, Alaska and I visit Tucson about 2-4 times per year, to visit family. Since there are not really any good places (people) for haircuts in Juneau, I always save my cuts/colors for when I'm visiting in Tucson. I went to a couple of other places first, but then found Mila's my second year of visiting there. I FELL IN LOVE! Mila, the owner, is very nice and has gone out of her way previously to help me when I needed something redone by one of her stylists who was new. Then, I met Carmen! She is FANTASTIC!! And, she is now the Store Manager for the downtown location, so that's even better! I've had Carmen do my hair for the past couple of years now and am just thrilled. I am always looking forward to my visit to Carmen and Mila's when I know I'll be going on vacation!
Thanks so much, Carmen, for taking great care of me and always doing my hair perfectly!!

Two thumbs up for Mila's Haircuts!!  ;o)

 

 

5.0 star rating
  9/8/2012

I walked in today dying to cut my hair short, as I had been growing it out for locks and love. Got about 11 inches cut, asked for a short beachy wave haircut with ombre highlights and couldn't be happier! Jon did such a beautiful job, and everyone there seemed to be super comfortable with what they were doing. Everyone else loves the new short hair too. Great atmosphere, and really glad I decided to stop by here, can't wait for my next cut! :)

 

A Google User reviewed in the last week
Quality Excellent

I went to Mila's hair salon to try something different. Courtney, one of the lovely girls there, took me to her station. I told her that I wanted ombre hair. She showed me different hair color samples and described how she was going to do it. I felt very confortable. After the whole procedure, she showed me the results. I LOVED IT! It was my first time dying my hair, and she made it perfect! I absolutely recommend Mila's Hair Salon!

 

Comments: Hello- I want to write a review for my awesome new hair style, however, I am not on Facebook. Here is what I want to say: I came in last night since I was staying the night in Tucson (I am from Gilbert, AZ) I "goggled hair salons in Tucson" Milas popped up so I called and spoke to Rocio. She was super friendly on the phone and made me feel welcome. She was able to see me on a Friday night for a cut, and color. What I did not know when I walked in, that I would walk out feeling and looking like a new person. I look 10 years younger. She was so professional, patient and full of great ideas. She made suggestions that I never thought about. She gave me a great cut, colored and highlighted my hair and she also waxed my eyebrows. They look the best they have ever looked. I have never stayed with one salon, but that has now changed. I will be coming back. Thank you Rocio, you did an awesome job. Please feel free to post my story on your website, I want others to know I am
 giving you a perfect 5 star review. Elisa Krcilek

 

5.0 star rating
  1/15/2013

I went to see Amanda and was taking luck of the draw!  But what a win for me!  She knows how to cut curly hair, which is not an easy task and she styled it beautifully.  I would definitely recommend her to anyone.  She is new in town, so Sourth Carolina's loss is Tucson's win!

 

 

I have been using this new beauty salon in the foothills for the last 6 months. I can honestly say they are excellent at color , hair extension and style. I have referred several friends and they are a very happy also.Thanks to Mila's Hair Salon I am looking good.

 

                   FREE CONSULTATIONS - FREE INTERNET

 

 

                            

 

                                RANKED NO1 in HAIR COLOR TUCSON

                 tucson.salonseeker.com/AZ/Tucson/Highlights-and-Color.html

Milas Hair Cuts and Hair Salon - 4.9 out of 5 based on 29 ratings.
Note: All aggregated review scores are weighted with a 3.0 baseline rating, and are calculated using SalonSeeker's proprietary ratings algorithm.

 

More HAIR COLOR info

http://milashaircuts.com/services/hair-color-highlights-ombre/73885/

 

STYLISTS Photos are COPYRIGHTED

 


 

I’m often asked, how to go about finding the right salon.


 

The problem is that finding the right salon can feel overwhelming

And the good news is that it doesn’t have to be difficult if you know what questions to ask

 

Searching for a great salon to suit a client's needs can be challenging. Like finding a salon that is closeby, with the flexibility of being open everyday plus extended hours. You should always expect excellent results with fair pricing.

 

I’d like to give a few tips to finding a great salon



Tip 1

Do your research. Check appropriate Ads,Websites, Facebook pages and Reviews. assess if the Pictures on the Ads, Websites and Facebook, are Stock Model pictures or are they "Real' Photos taken of Customers at the salon? Do these Pictures and the services menu represent the services you want? Does the salon have a convenient location or locations with easy, safe Free Parking?

Do they require Appointments and/or Walk ins OK. Do they speak your preferred language. Being able to communicate what you want is important.


Tip2

When you give them a try, is the salon immaculately clean? this is more important than fancy fixtures. Are the Stylists Friendly and Helpful. They should be obviously knowledgeable when you do the initial consultation and they should listen to want you want and ask questions of you during the service to be sure you're  both on the same track. The shop should have a welcoming ambience without confusion or loud talking. You should feel relaxed and good about your service.  


Tip3

After the service ask yourself - Did they listen and care. Are you happy and satisfied with the service and price. was the Estimate or quote accurate. were you offered options with the price in advance  Was the advice honest ? If all answered Yes, You have found your new salon




Our expertise is hair color styles, ombres, eyelash and hair extensions.  Our mandate is to provide the best service and results at the best price.   For those that want to learn more, they can simply go to www.facebook.com/MilasHaircutsAndSalon/